Make It Work: Define, Discover, Design

MakeItWork-Design.tif

In this “Make It Work” project, I had to make a logo based on a certain kind of restaurant. I had to choose two totally different  objects and put them together in an interesting way. My restaurant was a Soul food place, and the two objects were a fork and and music. I made 30 sketches of music and forks and how they can go together. Instead of doing the obvious, I made a woman figure with a fork head that can be also looked as as a crown. I made three different variations of how this idea could work.

One thought on “Make It Work: Define, Discover, Design

  1. Pingback: Make It Work: Design Phase Top Shelf | Sarah Zero

Leave a Reply

